CONTACT US

The company has always adhered to the policy of "pursuing perfection of products and sincere to customers",
based on the market with high quality, novel style and honest service.

or
  • Ningbo ART

    Blank ChenSenior Sales

    Ningbo Art Furniture Co.,Ltd.

    Add:No.588Tianyuan Avenue,CiXi,Ningbo 315325,China

    Tel:+86-574-63448888-8117

    Fax:+86-574-63449999

    Mobile:+86-13486419211

    E-mail:blank@ningboart.com

    http://www.ningboart.com

  • Ningbo ART

    Michael TianSenior Dept.1

    Ningbo Art Furniture Co.,Ltd.

    Add:No.588Tianyuan Avenue,CiXi,Ningbo 315325,China

    Tel:+86-574-63448888-8116

    Fax:+86-574-63449999

    Mobile:+86-15867381532

    E-mail:michael@ningboart.com

    http://www.ningboart.com

  • Ningbo ART

    Alex ChanSenior Sales

    Ningbo Art Furniture Co.,Ltd.

    Add:No.588Tianyuan Avenue,CiXi,Ningbo 315325,China

    Tel:+86-574-63448888-8127

    Fax:+86-574-63449999

    Mobile:+86-15858179400

    E-mail:alex@ningboart.com

    http://www.ningboart.com

  • Ningbo ART

    Allen LuSenior Sales

    Ningbo Art Furniture Co.,Ltd.

    Add:No.588Tianyuan Avenue,CiXi,Ningbo 315325,China

    Tel:+86-574-63448888-8126

    Fax:+86-574-63449999

    Mobile:+86-18768542288

    E-mail:allen@ningboart.com

    http://www.ningboart.com

  • Ningbo ART

    Jason Hu

    Ningbo Art Furniture Co.,Ltd.

    Add:No.588Tianyuan Avenue,CiXi,Ningbo 315325,China

    Tel:+86-574-63448888-8131

    Fax:+86-574-63449999

    Mobile:+86-13867855494

    E-mail:jason@ningboart.com

    http://www.ningboart.com

  • Ningbo ART

    Sean Chai

    Ningbo Art Furniture Co.,Ltd.

    Add:No.588Tianyuan Avenue,CiXi,Ningbo 315325,China

    Tel:+86-574-63448888-8003

    Fax:+86-574-63449999

    Mobile:+86-13806648668

    E-mail:sean@ningboart.com

    http://www.ningboart.com